A National Network. A World of Opportunity.

From newly trained residents and fellows to experienced practicing physicians looking to make a change, we offer a wide range of career opportunities in attractive locations. Our communities need physicians in a broad range of specialties. Whether you are interested in employment, relocating your practice or joining the staff of one of our urgent care centers, we most likely have an opportunity that's right for you.

Join Our Team

We have a team of physician recruiters dedicated to helping you find the best opportunity within our network. Choose from the options below to contact us directly. 

Laura Bevill

Laura.Bevill@tenethealth.com | 469-893-6435
Adult Neurology; and Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants in AL, Northern CA, FL, SC, TX (Dallas, El Paso)

Michael Martin

Michael3.Martin@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2781
Cardiothoracic Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery and Vascular Surgery, PSY and addiction Med, ANES and Pain Management, Phlebology; and Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants in Southern CA, AZ, MA, MI, TN, TX (San Antonio, Harlingen/Brownsville, Nacogdoches)

Chris Belton

Chris.Belton@tenethealth.com | 469-893-6577
Podiatry, Adult Neurosurgery, Urology, Uro Gyn, Uro Onc, OB/GYN, Rad Onc, Radiology, ORS, Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Critical Care Surgery, GS Breast, GS Bariatric, GS Colorectal, GS Plastic, GS Transplant, Trauma Surgery, Pathology and Surgical Oncology

Jeanie Harris

Jeanie.Harris@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2639
All general Tenet Physician and NPP recruitment inquiries 


Jeff Toyne

Jeffrey.Toyne@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2551
Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease, Occ Med, Geriatrics, Palliative Care, Hospitalist, Family Medicine (with and without Obstetrics, Sports), General Practice, Cardiology, Occupational Medicine, Intensivists, Urgent Care, Allergy & Immunology, Dermatology, Ophthalmology, Nephrology and Pulmonary Critical Care

Melanie Yenchai

Melanie.Yenchai@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2517
Endo, Pulm and CC Pulm, Intensivists, Rheum, Allergy, HemOnc, Ophtha, Gastroenterology, Otolaryngology (ENT), Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine-Pediatrics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics, Vascular Surgery, Card/Thoracic Surgery and all Pediatric Sub-specialties