doctor at nurses station

A National Network. A World of Opportunity.

From newly trained residents and fellows to experienced practicing physicians looking to make a change, we offer a wide range of career opportunities in attractive locations. Our communities need physicians in a broad range of specialties. Whether you are interested in employment, relocating your practice or joining the staff of one of our urgent care centers, we most likely have an opportunity that's right for you.

Join Our Team

We have a team of physician recruiters dedicated to helping you find the best opportunity within our network. Choose from the options below to contact us directly. 

Laura Bevill/Michael Martin

Laura.Bevill@tenethealth.com | 469-893-6435
Michael3.Martin@tenethealth.com
 | 469-893-2781
Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants

Chris Belton

Chris.Belton@tenethealth.com | 469-893-6577
Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology, Rad Onc, Radiology, Gyn Onc, Uro Gyn, ORS, Urogynecology, Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Critical Care Surgery, GS Breast, GS Bariatric, GS Colorectal, GS Plastic, GS Transplant, Card/Thoracic Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Trauma Surgery, Pathology and Surgical Oncology

Christine Dixon

Christine.Dixon@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2507
Hospitalists, Hematology Oncology, Hepatology, Geriatrics, Neurology, Neurosurgery, Palliative Care and Internal Medicine

Jeanie Harris

Jeanie.Harris@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2639
Podiatry and all general Tenet Physician and APP recruitment inquires

Jeff Toyne

Jeffrey.Toyne@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2551
Family Medicine (with and without Obstetrics, Sports), General Practice, Cardiology, Infectious Disease, Psychiatry, Occupational Medicine, Addiction Medicine, Urgent Care, Anesthesiology, Pain Management

Melanie Yenchai

Melanie.Yenchai@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2517
Allergy & Immunology, Dermatology, Gastroenterology, Otolaryngology (ENT), Ophthalmology, Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine-Pediatrics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics, All Pediatric Sub-specialties, Rheumatology, Nephrology, Pulmonology, Critical Care, Pulmonary Critical Care and Endocrinology