A National Network. A World of Opportunity.

From newly trained residents and fellows to experienced practicing physicians looking to make a change, we offer a wide range of career opportunities in attractive locations. Our communities need physicians in a broad range of specialties. Whether you are interested in employment, relocating your practice or joining the staff of one of our urgent care centers, we most likely have an opportunity that's right for you.

Join Our Team

We have a team of physician recruiters dedicated to helping you find the best opportunity within our network. Choose from the options below to contact us directly. 

Laura Bevill/Michael Martin

Laura.Bevill@tenethealth.com | 469-893-6435
Michael3.Martin@tenethealth.com
 | 469-893-2781
Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants

Chris Belton

Chris.Belton@tenethealth.com | 469-893-6577
Obstetrics and Gynecology, Rad Onc, Radiology, ORS, Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Critical Care Surgery, GS Breast, GS Bariatric, GS Colorectal, GS Plastic, GS Transplant, Trauma Surgery, Pathology, Rheumatology and Surgical Oncology

Christine Dixon

Christine.Dixon@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2507
Hospitalists, Hematology Oncology, Hepatology, Geriatrics, Neurology, Neurosurgery, Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Endocrinology, Infectious Disease and Palliative Care

Jeanie Harris

Jeanie.Harris@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2639
Podiatry and all general Tenet Physician and NPP recruitment inquires

Lourdes Kvalem

Lourdes.Kvalem@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2131
IM, Urology, Occ Med, Uro Gyn, Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine, Addiction Med and Geriatrics


Jeff Toyne

Jeffrey.Toyne@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2551
Family Medicine (with and without Obstetrics, Sports), General Practice, Cardiology, Occupational Medicine, Intensivists, Urgent Care, Allergy & Immunology, Dermatology, Ophthalmology, Nephrology and Pulmonary Critical Care

Melanie Yenchai

Melanie.Yenchai@tenethealth.com | 469-893-2517
Gastroenterology, Otolaryngology (ENT), Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine-Pediatrics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics, Vascular Surgery, Card/Thoracic Surgery and all Pediatric Sub-specialties